Visitor and B Visa

Visa Waiver Program:

Some travelers from certain countries do not need to apply for a B visa in order to enter the U.S. for a stay lasting up to 90 days. The State Department has approved the following 38 countries as eligible for the Visa Waiver Program:

Andorra Denmark Iceland Malta Singapore Taiwan
Australia Estonia Ireland Monaco Slovakia United Kingdom
Austria Finland Italy Netherlands Slovenia
Belgium France Japan New Zealand South Korea
Brunei Germany Latvia Norway Spain
Chile Greece Liechtenstein Portugal Sweden
Czech Republic Hungary Luxembourg San Marino Switzerland
Loading please wait....